Assembly Constituencies: 1


Total Voters: 221418

Total Population: 577758

Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation ContactNo Email ID
1 Smt Sweta Mohanty, IAS District Collector & District Election officer 9100986626 collector-wnp[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Sri D. Venugopal Joint Collector & Dy.District Election officer 9100904724 jc-wnp[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Smt. K. Apoorva, IPS Superintendent of Police 8332881100 sp[at]wnp
4 K. Chandra Reddy,
Returning officer 9000101501 rdo[dot]wnp[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Sri.Harilal Tahsildar, Ghanpur 9000101527 tah[dot]ghanpoor[at]gmail[dot]com
6 Sri.RadhaKrishna Tahsildar,Gopalpet 9000101528 tah[dot]gopalpet[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Sri.Srinivasalu Tahsildar, Pebbair 9000101524 tah[dot]pebbair[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Sri.Ghansi Ram Tahsildar, Peddamandadi 9000101526 tah[dot]peddamandadi[at]gmail[dot]com
9 Sri.Laxman Rao Tahsildar, Revally 9100904735 tah[dot]revally[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Sri.Srinivasa Rao Tahsildar, SriRangapur 9100904734 tah[dot]srirangapoor[at]gmail[dot]com
11 Sri. Shanti Lal Tahsildar, Wanaparthy 9000101531 tah[dot]wanaparthy[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Sri.M.K Ravindra Nath Tahsildar, Addakal 9000101451 tah[dot]addakal[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Sri. L. Muneppa Tahsildar, Moosapet 9100901422 tah[dot]musapet[at]gmail[dot]com

Booth Level Officers List

overseas eci website overseas overseas
service portal service portal service portal overseas
service portal service portal service portal service portal
For any compliant (or) information regarding Elections 24 X 7 hours Toll free number 08545-231402
Voter Awareness