District Officers Contact Numbers

Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation ContactNo Email ID
1 Smt. Sweta Mohanty, IAS District Collector 08545-233550 collector-wnp[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Sri D. Venugopal Joint Collector 9100904724 jc-wnp[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Smt. G. Padmaja Rani District Revenue Officer 9100904723 collrwnp[dot]dro[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Smt. K. Apoorva, IPS Superintendent of Police 8332881100 sp-wnp[at]tspolice[dot]gov[dot]in